The past minutes and articles can be accessed by selecting 'Regional Chairs' from the Regional Groups listing in the top menu.

Regional Group home pages can be selected from the sidebar menu on the left or by clicking on the relevant area on the map to the bottom of the page.

The current list of Regional Officers is below.

Region Name Role Contact Details
East Midlands Pennie Akehurst Chair
East of England Linda Baston-Pitt Chair
London June O'Sullivan Chair -
London Simona McKenzie Vice Chair
London Grace Essex Assistant to Chair
London Neil Leitch Advisor -
London Juliette Davies Support / Website
North East Claire Robson Chair
North East Jo Verrill Advisor -
North West Elaine Sagar Co-Chair
North West Rachel Buckler Co-Chair
North West Dawn Wright Steering Committee N/A
South East Sarah Mackenzie Chair
South East Kate Peach Co-Vice Chair
South East David Wright Co-Vice Chair N/A
South West Cheryl Hadland Chair
South West Charli Henley-Carter Assistant to Chair
West Midlands Tricia Wellings Acting Chair
West Midlands Alison Beard Co-Chair
West Midlands Tricia Wellings Communications Officer
Yorkshire & Humber Vanessa Warn Chair

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top